Contacts

Please contact us with your questions, comments, and suggestions on how we can better serve the birds and birders of Berkshire County.

Hoffmann Bird Club 2016–2017 Officers

President — Jonathan Pierce
413-281-2398
President@hoffmannbirdclub.org

Vice President — Tom Tyning
413-236-4502
Vice-pres@hoffmannbirdclub.org

Secretary — Lucy St. James
413-443-9456
Secretary@hoffmannbirdclub.org

Treasurer — Marilyn Wiley
413-623-5859
Treasurer@hoffmannbirdclub.org


Other Executive Committee Members

Matt Kelly
413-458-3664
ExecMatt@hoffmannbirdclub.org

Gael Hurley
413-281-1017
Execgael@hoffmannbirdclub.org

HBIRRD — Our rare bird alert system
Ed Lewis, 413-238-4406
Audrey Werner , 413-458-4908, 413-884-2379
HBIRRD@hoffmannbirdclub.org

Audrey Werner
413-458-4908, 413-884-2379
Execaudrey@hoffmannbirdclub.org

Club Web Site:
www.hoffmannbirdclub.org

Webmasters —  Audrey Werner, Mark Thorne, and Denise Jezak
WebMaster@hoffmannbirdclub.org


Committees
(You’re invited to participate!)

Annual Banquet:  Tom Tyning
413-236-4502  Banquet@hoffmannbirdclub.org

Century Run:  Jonathan Pierce
413-281-2398  Centuryrun@hoffmannbirdclub.org

Christmas Count:  Holly Higinbotham and Bob Wood
413-684-3724  CBC@hoffmannbirdclub.org

Field Trips:  Gael Hurley
413-281-1017  Trips@hoffmannbirdclub.org

Speakers/Programs:  Matt Kelly
programs@hoffmannbirdclub.org

Hospitality:  Tom Begley
hospitality@hoffmannbirdclub.org

Nominating:  Noreen Mole
nominating@hoffmannbirdclub.org

Publicity:  Clellie Lynch
publicity@hoffmannbirdclub.org

Refreshments:  Pat Wilk
refreshments@hoffmannbirdclub.org